University of Nigeria Nsukka, UNN Student Portal – unnportal.unn.edu.ng

University of Nigeria Nsukka, UNN Student Portal | UNN Online Student Application Portal Login / Registration for the fresh and returning students  –  unnportal.unn.edu.ng

unnportal.unn.edu.ng: The Authority of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN has enabled the student portal. The Online Portal is created for formal and prospective students of the University to create an account or log in to perform certain academic actions at ease e.g. Course Registration, Fees Payment, Check Result, View Admission List/Status, Acceptance Fees Payment Details, Transcript, View Academic Calander, Extra Credit Hours, Deferment of Admission and so much more.

As you can see, Student Portal is essential to both fresh and stale students of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN.

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA, UNN STUDENTS PORTAL

You can visit and Access the UNN Student Portal using a computer or mobile via the following link:

UNN CONTACT ADDRESS

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

==========================

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

For all Payment: BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng

If you Have Any Question or Need More Information Regarding University of Nigeria Nsukka, UNN Student Portal – unnportal.unn.edu.ng, Kindly Make Use The Comment Box Below To Commumicate Your Feelings.

---- TalkOpportunity.Com

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.


Receive our Latest All Updates via your Email for Free. Enter your Email to subscribe:


Leave a Reply